CENSAM People Directory

Department
Location
1 CREATE Way #09-03 CREATE Tower;#02-12/13 Enterprise Wing Singapore 138062
Fax Number 6684 2118
 




Name Title Departments E-mail Details
Lead Investigator
WHITTLE, Andrew
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Professor CENSAM ajwhittl@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 7122
MIT Investigators
ADAMS, Eric
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Dr CENSAM eeadams@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 6595
BARBASTATHIS, George
Mechanical Engineering
Professor CENSAM gbarb@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 1960
BARRETT, Steven
Aviation and Environment
Professor CENSAM sbarrett@mit.edu US(+1) 617 452 2550
BOYLE, Edward
Earth, Atmospheric, & Planetary Sciences
Professor CENSAM eaboyle@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 3388
BRITTER, Rex
Senseable City Lab
Dr CENSAM rb11@eng.cam.ac.uk US(+1) 617 253 7926
ELTAHIR, Elfatih
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Professor CENSAM eltahir@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 6596
HARVEY, Charles
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Professor CENSAM charvey@mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 8488 US(+1) 617 258 0392
HEMOND, Harold
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Professor CENSAM hfhemond@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 1637
HOVER, Franz
Mechanical Engineering
Professor CENSAM hover@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 6762
LIENHARD, John
Mechanical Engineering
Abdul Latif Jameel Professor CENSAM lienhard@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 3790
MADSEN, Ole
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Professor CENSAM osm@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 2721
NORFORD, Leslie
Architecture
Professor CENSAM lnorford@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 8797
PATRIKALAKIS, Nicholas
Mechanical Engineering
Professor CENSAM nmp@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 4555
RIZZOLI, Paola
Earth, Atmospheric, & Planetary Sciences
Professor CENSAM rizzoli@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 2451
SHANAHAN, Peter
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Dr CENSAM peteshan@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 8669
THOMPSON, Janelle
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Professor CENSAM jthompson@mit.edu US(+1) 617 324 5268
TRIANTAFYLLOU, Michael
Mechanical Engineering
Professor CENSAM mistetri@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 4335 SG(+65) 6516 8592
WANG, Chien
Center for Global Change Science
Dr CENSAM wangc@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 5432
YUE, Dick K. P. Professor CENSAM yue@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 6823
Senior Programme Manager
BLANC, Veronique Dr CENSAM veroblanc@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 5800
Singapore co-Investigators
BOUFFANAIS, Roland
SUTD
Research Associate CENSAM bouffanais@sutd.edu.sg -
CHISHOLM, Ryan
NUS, Biological Sciences
Assistant Professor CENSAM chishom@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 1285
CHITRE, Mandar
NUS, Tropical Marine Science Institute
Professor CENSAM mandar@arl.nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 2129
CHONG, Tzyy Haur
NTU, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor CENSAM THCHONG@NTU.EDU.SG SG(+65) 6513 8126
CHUA, Lloyd
Deakin University,School of Engineering
Associate Professor CENSAM lloyd.chua@deakin.edu.au AU(+61) 3522 71348
COHEN, Jason Blake
NUS, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Professor CENSAM ceecjb@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6601 2696
DUAN, Hongwei
NTU, Chemical & Biomedical Engineering
Assistant Professor CENSAM hduan@ntu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6514 1019
GIN, Karina
NUS, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Professor CENSAM ceeginyh@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 8104
GOODKIN, Nathalie
NTU, Earth Sciences
Associate Professor CENSAM NATHALIE@ntu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6592 2498
JI, Hui
NUS
Associate Professor CENSAM matjh@nus,edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 8845
KOH, Tieh Yong
UniSIM
Associate Professor CENSAM tykoh@unisim.edu.sg SG(+65) 6248 0315
LAW, Adrian
NTU, Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor CENSAM cwklaw@ntu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6790 5296
LEONG, Chee Yew
NUS, Tropical Marine Science
Senior Research Fellow CENSAM tmslcy@nus.edu.sg -
LIONG, Shie Yui
NUS, Tropical Marine Science Institute
Dr CENSAM tmslsy@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 3081
LUM, Shawn
NTU, Natural Sciences & Science Education
Dr CENSAM shawn.lum@nie.edu.sg SG(+65) 6790 3835
MIAO, Jianmin
NTU, Engineering Mechanics
Professor CENSAM jmiao@pmail.ntu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6790 6038
RAJASEKHAR, Balasubramanian
NUS, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Professor CENSAM ceerbala@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 5135
REINHARD, Martin
NUS, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Research Professor CENSAM ceerm@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 1315
ROTH, Matthias
NUS, Geography
Professor CENSAM geomr@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 6103
SHEN, Zuowei Professor CENSAM matzuows@nus.edu.sg
SIEH, Kerry Edward
NTU, Earth Sciences
Professor CENSAM SIEH@ntu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6513 8093
SWITZER, Adam
NTU, Earth Sciences
Professor CENSAM aswitzer@ntu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6592 1762
THOMPSON, Bijoy
NUS
Dr CENSAM bijoy.thompson@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 5974
TKALICH, Pavel
NUS, Tropical Marine Science
Professor CENSAM tmspt@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 8972
WANG, Xianfeng
NTU, Division of Earth Sciences
Assistant Professor CENSAM xianfeng.wang@ntu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6592 2614
WILLIAMS, Rohan
NUS, (Meta-'omics and Systems Biology) @ SCELSE
Deputy Research Director CENSAM LSIRBHW@nus.edu.sg -
WUERTZ, Stefan
NTU, School Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering and Microbiology
Professor CENSAM SWUERTZ@ntu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6592 7891
YEH, Pat Jen Feng
NUS, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor CENSAM ceeyehj@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 2551
YUAN, Jing
NUS, Civil & Environmental Engineering
Assistant Professor CENSAM ceeyuan@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 2160
SMART Staff
ACERO ALEJANDRO, Juan Angel
Senior Postdoctoral Associate
Dr CENSAM juanangel@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 2095
ALI, Mohamad Idaly
Senior Research Engineer
Mr CENSAM idaly.ali@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 8903
BALASUBRAMANIAN, Ramachandran
.NET Developer
Mr CENSAM ramachandran@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 6126
BORA, Meghali
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr CENSAM meghali@smart.mit.edu SG(+65)6516 6597
CARRASCO REBAZA, Gonzalo Gaston
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr CENSAM gonzalo.carrasco@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 2878
CHEN, Kian Wee
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr CENSAM kianwee@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 5231
CHEN, Mengli
Research Associate
Ms CENSAM mengli@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 2910
CHEN, QINGQING
Research Engineer
Ms CENSAM qingqing@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 8903
CHENG, Dan
Senior Postdoctoral Associate
Dr CENSAM chengdan@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 5443
CHENG, Yunyuan Bernadette
Part-time Laboratory Technologist
Ms CENSAM bernadette.cheng@smart.mit.edu -
COBB, Alexander
Research Scientist
Dr CENSAM alex.cobb@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 6170
DJUANDA, Muhammad Zaki
Research Engineer
Mr CENSAM muhdzaki@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 5139
DONG, Yuepeng
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr CENSAM yuepeng.dong@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 5225
GEORGE, Jisha
IT Analyst
Ms CENSAM jisha@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 6126
GILLISSEN, Juriaan Joris Jasper
Research Scientist
Dr CENSAM juriaan.gillissen@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1617
GOH, Yu Fen
Research Engineer
Ms CENSAM yufen@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 2040
GRANDEY, Benjamin Stephen
Research Scientist
Dr CENSAM benjamin@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 2428
HOANG, Thanh Xuan
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr CENSAM hoangxuan@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 2883
ISNIN, Suhailah
Research Engineer
Ms CENSAM suhailah@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 2040
JAIN, Snehal Ajit
Research Engineer
Mr CENSAM snehal@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 6173
JIANG, Hongchuan
Research Engineer
Mr CENSAM hongchuan@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 5596
KANG, SuChul
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr CENSAM suchul@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 5594
KAUSHIK, Rajni
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr CENSAM rajni.kaushik@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1975
KOTTAPALLI, Ajay Giri Prakash
Research Scientist
Dr CENSAM ajay@smart.mit.edu SG(+65)6516 5702
KUSHWAHA, Rupesh Kumar
Senior Software Engineer
Mr CENSAM rupesh@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1518
LAI, Chun Hin Adrian
Research Scientist
Dr CENSAM adrian.lai@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 6186
LEE, Hsiang-He
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr CENSAM hsiang-he@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 2893
LEE, Shao Yi Sean
Research Scientist
Dr CENSAM sean.lee@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 5594
LEE, Wei Xiong Ryan
Research Engineer
Mr CENSAM ryan.lee@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 6173
LI, Xianxiang
Principal Research Scientist
Dr CENSAM lixx@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 2048
LIU, Xuan
Research Engineer
Ms CENSAM liuxuan@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 5139
May Thet Hninn
IT Analyst
Ms CENSAM may@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 7405
MUGHAL, Muhammad Omer
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr CENSAM muhdomer@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 2095
Muhammad Haleem Syafiyullah
Research Engineer
Mr CENSAM muhd.haleem@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 2040
Nasren Begam
Research Engineer
Ms CENSAM nasren.begam@smart.mit.edu -
NAZARIAN, Negin
SMART Scholar
Dr CENSAM negin@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1463
NG, Chee Loon Kelvin
Research Scientist
Dr CENSAM kelvinng@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1618
PIGNATTA, Gloria
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr CENSAM gloria@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 5681
REHMAN, Shakil
Research Scientist
Dr CENSAM/BioSyM shakil@smart.mit.edu -
SAMAYAMANTRI, V R Krishna Vivek
Research Engineer
Mr CENSAM krishna.vivek@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 2095
SEE, Kheng Hong Jane
Administrator
Ms CENSAM jane.see@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 6129
SIM, Joo Siong
IT Manager
Mr CENSAM joosiong@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 5795
Stefan Putra Lionar
Research Engineer
Mr CENSAM stefan@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 2040
SUBRAMANIAM, Vignesh
Research Engineer
Mr CENSAM vignesh@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 2910
TAHER, Tawfiq
Senior Research Manager
Mr CENSAM tawfiq@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 5678
THAMILSELVAM, Surin Kumar
Research Engineer
Mr CENSAM surin.kumar@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 2040
VARGHESE, Tony
Research Engineer
Mr CENSAM tony@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 5231
VELASCO SALDANA, Hector Erik
Research Scientist
Dr CENSAM evelasco@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 5236
VIJAYAKUMAR, Praveen
Senior Research Engineer
Mr CENSAM praveen@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1975
VISWANATHAN, Vinothkumar
Research Engineer
Mr CENSAM vinothkumar@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 6173
WANG, Boyu
Research Engineer
Mr CENSAM boyu@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 2040
WANG, Nan
Research Associate
Mr CENSAM wangnan@smart.mit.edu -
YIN, Tiangang
SMART Scholar
Dr CENSAM tiangang@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 2044
ZHOU, Kuanbo
SMART Scholar
Dr CENSAM kuanbo@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 6129