FM People Directory

Department
Location
1 CREATE Way #09-01/02 CREATE Tower; #01-13 Enterprise Wing Singapore 138602
Fax Number
6684 2118
 




Name Title Departments E-mail Details
Lead Investigator
ZEGRAS, Chris
Urban Studies and Planning
Professor FM czegras@mit.edu US(+1) 617 452 2433
MIT Investigators
AMARASINGHE, Saman
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor FM saman@csail.mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 8879
BEN-AKIVA, Moshe
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Professor FM mba@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 5324 SG(+65) 6601 2827
BLANCO, Edgar
MIT Center for Transportation & Logistics
Research Director FM eblanco@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 3630
BRITTER, Rex
Urban Studies and Planning
Dr FM rb11@eng.cam.ac.uk US(+1) 617 253 7926
FERREIRA, Joseph
Urban Studies and Planning
Professor FM jf@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 7410
FRAZZOLI, Emilio
Aeronautics and Astronautics
Professor FM Frazzoli@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 1991
GONZALEZ, Marta C. Professor FM martag@mit.edu US(+1) 617 715 4140
JAILLET, Patrick
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor FM Jaillet@mit.edu US(+1) 617 452 3379
KARAMAN, Sertac
Aeronautics and Astronautics
Assistant Professor FM sertac@MIT.EDU US(+1) 617 324 4254
RATTI, Carlo
Urban Studies and Planning
Professor FM ratti@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 7926 US(+1) 617 320 6145
RUS, Daniela
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor FM rus@csail.mit.edu US(+1) 617 258 7567
ZHAO, Jinhua
Urban Studies and Planning
Assistant Professor FM jinhua@MIT.EDU US(+1) 617 324 7594
Programme Manager
ZUO, Bingran
Dr FM brzuo@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1232
Singapore co-Investigators
ANG, Marcelo
NUS, Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor FM mpeangh@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 2555
CHAN, Mun Choon
NUS, School of Computing
Professor FM chanmc@comp.nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 7372
CHEAH, Lynette
SUTD, Engineering Systems and Design
Assistant Professor FM lynette@sutd.edu.sg SG(+65) 6499 4740
CHENG, Shih Fen
SMU, School of Information Systems
Associate Professor FM sfcheng@smu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6828 0526
CHONG, Keng Hua
SUTD
Assistant Professor FM chongkenghua@sutd.edu.sg SG(+65) 6303 6672
DAUWELS, Justin
NTU, Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Assistant Professor FM jdauwels@ntu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6790 5410
DIAO, Mi
NUS, Real Estate
Assistant Professor FM rstdm@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 3418
HSU, David
NUS, Computer Science
Professor FM dyhsu@comp.nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 2978
LEE, Der Horng
NUS, Civil Engineering
Professor FM cveleedh@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 2131
LEE, Gim Hee
NUS, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor FM gimhee.lee@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 2214
LOW, Bryan
NUS, Computer Science
Assistant Professor FM lowkh@comp.nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 4719
MITRA, Tulika
NUS, School of Computing
Professor FM tulika@comp.nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 6839
MOTANI, Mehul
NUS, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Professor FM eleMM@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 6918
MUELLER-WITTIG, WOLFGANG
NTU, Centre for Advanced Media Technology
Professor FM askwmwittig@ntu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6790 6988
SIM, Melvyn
NUS, Department of Decision Sciences, Business School
Professor FM dscsimm@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 6274
SRIKANTHAN, Thambipillai
NTU, Computer Engineering
Professor FM astsrikan@ntu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6790 5788
TAN, Gary
NUS, School of Computing
Associate Professor FM gtan@comp.nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 6276
VARAKANTHAM, Pradeep
SMU, School of Information Systems
Assistant Professor FM pradeepv@smu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6828 0519
WANG, Dan Wei
NTU, Division of Control and Instrumentation
Professor FM edwwang@ntu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6790 5376
WANG, Hai
SMU, School of Information Systems
Assistant Professor FM haiwang@smu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6828 0088
WILHELM, Erik
SUTD
Assistant Professor FM erikwilhelm@sutd.edu.sg SG(+65) 6499 4606
WONG, Weng Fai
NUS, School of Computing
Associate Professor FM wongwf@comp.nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 6902
XIE, Lihua
NTU, Division of Control and Instrumentation
Professor FM elhxie@ntu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6790 4524
ZHANG, Yue
SUTD, Information Systems Technology and Design
Assistant Professor FM yue_zhang@sutd.edu.sg SG(+65) 6499 4516
SMART Staff
ANURAJ, Banani
Research Engineer
Ms FM banani@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1229
ARUNACHALAM, Nimal Raj
Research Engineer
Mr FM nimalraj@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1638
BASAK, Kakali
Senior Software Development Project Manager
Ms FM kakali@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1634
BELY, Aliaksandr
Software Engineer
Mr FM alex.bely@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1546
BHATTIYIL KUZHIYAMKUNNATH, Bhavathrathan
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr FM bhavathrathan@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1636
BOJIC, Iva
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr FM ivabojic@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1546
CHEN, Jie
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr FM chenjie@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1231
CHINNIVAKKAM, SriVardhini Suresh
Software Engineer
Ms FM srivardhini@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1635
DAO, Trung Hieu
Software Engineer
Mr FM trung.hieu@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1365
DESHMUKH, Neeraj Milind
Software Engineer
Mr FM neeraj@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1638
DOLRMITORIO, Jhonjun Pataran
Senior Software Engineer
Mr FM jhonjun@smart.mit.edu -
DU, Xinxin
SMART Scholar
Dr FM xinxin@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 2867
ELANGO, Nanditha
Research Engineer
Ms FM nanditha@smart.mit.edu -
ENG, You Hong
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr FM youhong@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 2867
FAIROZE Mohammed, Mohammed Mafahir
Senior Software Engineer
Mr FM mafahir.fairoze@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1638
GRIFFITH, Virgil
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr FM virgil@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1546
HE, Hao
Part-Time Robot Application Developer
Mr FM hehao@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1229
KO, Weiliang William
Software Engineer
Mr FM william.ko@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1365
KONG, Hai Xun
Research Engineer
Mr FM haixun@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 2867
KUMAR, Nishant
Research Engineer
Mr FM nishant@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1636
Le Tan Thanh
Software Engineer
Mr FM lethanh@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1635
LE, Thi Diem Trinh
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr FM diem@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1230
LEONG, Wei Kang
Research Engineer
Mr FM weikang@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 2867
LI, Yitong
Senior Research Engineer
Mr FM yitong@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1229
LONG, Wei Ling Janet
Administrator
Ms FM janet.long@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1548
LUI, Christina
Software Engineer
Ms FM christina.lui@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1635
MAQUITO, Cecille Loquias
System Administrator
Ms FM cecille@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1228
MARIMUTHU, Balakumar
Software Engineer
Mr FM balakumar@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1638
MEGHJANI, Malika
Post-Doctoral Scholar
Dr FM malika@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 2867
NAHMIAS BIRAN, Bat Hen
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr FM bathen@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1636
NASER, Felix Maximilian
Software Engineer
Mr FM felix.naser@smart.mit.edu -
PREMARATHNE, Gishara Indeewarie
Software Engineer
Ms FM gishara@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1638
ROGBEER, Chetan Mohanish
Senior Software Engineer
Mr FM chetan.rogbeer@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1638
ROMANO ALHO, Andre
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr FM andre.romano@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1549
SESHADRI, Ravi
Senior Postdoctoral Associate
Dr FM ravi@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1634
SHABY, Tomer
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr FM tomershaby@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1512
SHEN, Xiaotong
Research Associate
Dr FM xiaotong@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 2867
SHEN, Yu
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr FM yushen@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1231
SO, Wonyoung
Data Visualisation Specialist
Mr FM wonyoung@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1546
TAI, Chu Yaw
Research Engineer
Ms FM chuyaw@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1638
TONG, Kwok Cheong Andrew
Administrative Assistant
Mr FM andrew.tong@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1547
XU, Yang
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr FM yangxu@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1546
XUE, Bing
Research Engineer
Mr FM xuebing@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1547
ZHANG, Chen
Research Engineer
Mr FM zhangchen@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 2867
ZHANG, Huai Peng
Senior Software Engineer
Mr FM huaipeng@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1638
ZHANG, Xiaohu
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr FM xiaohu@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1230
ZHAO, Fang
Principal Research Scientist
Dr FM fang.zhao@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1547