ID People Directory

Department
Location
1 CREATE Way
#03-10/11 Innovation Wing; #03-12/13/14 Enterprise Wing
Singapore 138602
Fax Number
6684 2118
 




Name Title Departments E-mail Details
Lead Investigator
CHEN, Jianzhu
Biology
Professor ID jchen@mit.edu US(+1) 617 258 6173 SG(+65) 6516 7106
MIT Investigators
CAO, Jianshu
Chemistry
Professor ID jianshu@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 1563 SG(+65) 6601 1928
DAO, Ming
Material Science and Engineering
Dr ID mingdao@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 2100
DEDON, Peter
Biological Engineering
Professor ID pcdedon@mit.edu phone: US(+1) 617 253 8017 fax: US(+1) 617 324 7554
HAMMOND, Paula
Department of Chemical Engineering
Professor ID hammond@mit.edu US(+1) 617 258 7577
LU, Timothy K Associate Professor ID timlu@mit.edu US(+1) 617 715 4808
SASISEKHARAN, Ram
Biological Engineering
Professor ID rams@mit.edu -
TANNENBAUM, Steven
Biological Engineering
Professor ID srt@mit.edu US(+1) 617 253 3729
Senior Programme Manager
OLFAT, Farzad Dr ID farzad@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 7108
Singapore co-Investigators
ALONSO, Sylvie
NUS, Microbiology
Professor ID micas@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 3541
CHANDRAMOHANADAS, Rajesh
SUTD, Engineering Product Development
Assistant Professor ID rajesh@sutd.edu.sg SG(+65) 6499 4632
CHEN, Qingfeng
IMCB, A*STAR
Assistant Professor ID qchen@imcb.a-star.edu.sg SG(+65) 6586 9873
CHO, Nam Joon
NTU
Professor ID njcho@ntu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6790 4925
CHOW, Vincent
NUS
Professor ID micctk@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 6200
DICK, Thomas
NUS, Microbiology
Professor ID micdickt@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 6741
LEE, Yie Hou
KK Hospital
Principal Scientist ID lee.yie.hou@kkh.com.sg -
LESCAR, Julien
NTU, Structural Biology & Biochemistry
Associate Professor ID julien@ntu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6586 9706
LIM, Chwee Teck
NUS, Biological Engineering
Professor ID ctlim@nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 7801
ONG, Choon Nam
NUS, School of Public Health
Professor ID choon_nam_ong@nuhs.edu.sg SG(+65) 6516 4982
OOI, Eng Eong
Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School
Professor ID engeong.ooi@duke-nus.edu.sg SG(+65) 6776 2255
PREISER, Peter
NTU, Biological Sciences
Professor ID PRPreiser@ntu.edu.sg SG(+65) 6316 2869
SMART Staff
ABDUL RAHIM, Mohamed Sharif
Senior Research Engineer
Mr ID sharif@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1242
BALAMKUNDU, Seetharamsingh
Research Associate
Mr ID seetharamsing@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 7109
BIDET, Katell
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr ID katell.bidet@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1988
CAI, Weiling Maggie
Part-Time Research Assistant
Ms ID maggiecai@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 7109
CHAN, Siew Choo Cheryl
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr ID cheryl.chan@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 7109
CHENU, Aurelia Sidonie
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr ID aurelia@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1990
CHIONH, Yok Hian
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr ID yokhian@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 7109
CHU, Thi Thu Trang
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr ID trang_chu@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 3772
CUI, Liang
Research Scientist
Dr ID liangcui@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1928
FANG, Jinling
Senior Laboratory Technologist
Ms ID jinling@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1987
FRASER, Christopher Charles
Research Scientist
Dr ID chrisfraser@smart.mit.edu -
GOH, Boon Chong
SMART Scholar
Dr ID boonchong@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 7109
HO, Peiying
Part-Time Research Fellow
Ms ID peiying@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 7109
HSIEH, Chang Yu
Senior Postdoctoral Associate
Dr ID changyu@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1990
KARMARKAR, Dipti
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr ID dipti@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 3772
KONG, Fang
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr ID kongfang@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1990
KUMAR DHAWAN, Akshita
Research Associate
Ms ID akshita@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1987
LAI, Yong
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr ID laiyong@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 3772
LEE, Wei Lin
SMART Scholar
Dr ID weilin@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 7109
LIM, Si Qi
Laboratory Assistant
Ms ID siqi@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1987
LIU, Junjie
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr ID junjie@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1990
LOO, Hooi Linn
Laboratory Technologist
Ms ID hooilinn_loo@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1988
MOREIRA, Wilfried
Research Scientist
Dr ID wilfried@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 7109
NAH, Qianhui Jojo
Laboratory Technologist
Ms ID jojo.nah@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 7109
NG, Qing Yong
Laboratory Technologist
Mr ID qingyong@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1987
QIAN, Xinlei
Senior Postdoctoral Associate
Dr ID xinlei@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6588 9688
SATO, Yuko
SMART Scholar
Dr ID yuko@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1988
T. Rehka
Laboratory Assistant
Ms ID trehka@smart.mit.edu -
TAN, Tse Mien
Laboratory Manager
Ms ID tsemien@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1985
TAN, Yun Rui
Senior Laboratory Technologist
Ms ID yunrui@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1987
TURVEY, Michelle Elizabeth
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr ID michelle.turvey@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1989
UPPU, Divakara Siva Sathyanarayana Murthy
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr ID divakara@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1989
WANG, Jigang
Postdoctoral Associate
Dr ID jigang@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6601 1928
WANG, Jin
Research Scientist
Dr ID wangjin@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 7109
WONG, Lan Hiong
Senior Laboratory Technologist
Ms ID lanhiong@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1988
YACOUB, Sophie
Research Scientist
Dr ID sophieyacoub@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1990
YE, Weijian
Part-Time Research Assistant
Mr ID weijian@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 1988
ZHONG, Wenhe
SMART Scholar
Dr ID wenhe@smart.mit.edu SG(+65) 6516 7109